#tbt – Summer beauty

Hello again,

Today I thought I might do another #tbt so I decided on something summery. 🙂 These photos are of my flowers from Summer of 2014. By this point in winter I am really starting to miss my flowers a lot. I start looking at photos from the previous summer and I daydream about walking around enjoying and photographing them. These few photos are just a very small sample because I take thousands of photos through out the summer if I am able to. lol But only a select handful are good enough to me to be kept and shared. I find that each year I learn new techniques and improve as well so I look forward to each coming year to photograph the flowers again. 🙂

peach rose4_edited-1

columbine4_edited-1 aster7_edited-1

This entry was posted in close up, Flowers, Plants, Taken with Canon Rebel T5i and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment