My green eyed kitty

Hello again,

First, I would like to say that I am posting this despite many things working against me tonight. I would have posted a few hours ago if I hadn’t had computer issues (that are still unresolved). I am hoping it works to post this because things are not working well. I hope you don’t mind another cat photo. lol It is all I could manage to post tonight because of all kinds of issues so it makes my decision easy I guess. Computers are great only as long as they work. lol So here is a photo of my cat who is gorgeous and knows it. πŸ™‚ I wasn’t even attempting to take a photo of him but he decided to take the spot that was set up for other stuff. lol He laid so nice that I couldn’t miss the opportunity. So this is all his idea and I just took the photo. lol Like I said, he knows he is gorgeous and knows I can’t resist taking and sharing a photo of him. πŸ™‚

Felix3_edited-2

This entry was posted in Animals, Cats, Taken with Canon Rebel T5i. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment