Pineapples

Hello again,

Today I noticed that my parents had bought 3 beautiful pineapples. I thought it would be interesting to see what kind of photo I could get by arranging them in different ways. I came up with a few ideas and I think I like this one the best. It didn’t turn out quite as well as I had hoped so I think I could benefit from some more practice. šŸ™‚ This is the best out of the photos I have taken today though. I had to edit the background with photoshop because there was some stuff in the photo that shouldn’t have been there. I tried a lower f-stop to give the photo a bit of depth but didn’t want to go too low because then the pineapple in the back would be fuzzier than I wanted.

pineapples_edited-1

This entry was posted in food, Still photography, Taken with Canon Rebel T5i and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment