The Pigeons are back! :)

Hello again,

Today I had a horrible migraine for most of the day so I didn’t get around to taking many photos. But I did hear and see that the pigeons are back so I went to take some photos of them. They may be common birds but they are so pretty so I can’t help but take photos. 🙂 The grain silo they are on top of is fairly high so I could have benefited from a better zoom lens but I think the photo turned out ok. 🙂 I have been hearing the red-winged Blackbirds for a few days now too but so far they elude me when I have my camera. It is sad because they normally like to go in the trees that were chopped down and now I think they are not sure where to go. Again, I understand the reasons given for chopping down the trees but I don’t like it. Those trees were home to a lot of wildlife. Anyways, I will stop before this turns into a rant. 🙂 Here is the photo and all I did was crop it. I should have put it on a lower ISO though so it would have been less grainy. Oh well, I can remember that for next time. 🙂

pigeons_edited-1

This entry was posted in Animals, Birds, Spring, Taken with Canon Rebel T5i and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment