Daily Archives: December 10, 2015

Winter Wonderland


Hello again, Yesterday we got more snow and it piled up on all of the branches to make everything look quite beautiful. My jaw actually dropped when I opened my window shade this morning… also because I was surprised how … Continue reading

Posted in Black and white, close up, Still photography, Taken with Canon Rebel T5i, Taken with LG G4, Uncategorized, Winter | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

All Tucked In


Hello again, So yesterday we were not able to get the internet fixed because the guy ran late and the snow made things difficult. I imagine that there are safety concerns about going on the roof in the middle of … Continue reading

Posted in Animals, Black and white, Cats, close up, Taken with LG G4, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment