Winter Wonderland

Hello again,

Yesterday we got more snow and it piled up on all of the branches to make everything look quite beautiful. My jaw actually dropped when I opened my window shade this morning… also because I was surprised how much snow had fallen. But it sure is pretty. I got some photos rather quickly because I wasn’t feeling too good physically so I couldn’t spend a lot of time outside. I wish I could have taken more time to get better photos but I got what I could. πŸ™‚ The first photo is the view out of the sewing room window. πŸ™‚ Then there is a photo of the left over stalks from some of our daylilies. The third photo is one of our dogwoods. The fourth and final photo is a little bush that gets berries and we have no idea what it is so we don’t eat them and the birds don’t touch them either. But it looks pretty covered in snow.

23559895512_8b196e36ae_odaylily stalks in snowsnow covered dogwoodsnow3

This entry was posted in Black and white, close up, Still photography, Taken with Canon Rebel T5i, Taken with LG G4, Uncategorized, Winter and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment